Issue of proclamations by the Rajpramukhs of Patiala and East Punjab States Union, Saurashtra, Travancore-Cochin, Rajasthan, Madhya Pradesh, and Vindhya Pradesh, the Nizam of Hyderabad the Maharaja of Mysore and the Yuvraj and Kashmir adopting the new Constitution of India.

Department Ministry of States
Branch Political
From Year / Date
To Year / Date
Identifier PR_000001652911
File No. Progs., Nos. 258-P, 1949(Secret)

The National Archives of India is on a mission to digitize and make available online each and every record in its repositories. This is an ongoing effort and some records will be made available before the others.

Hereby you can give us your request for a particular record and we shall digitize and make it available on priority, at a fee, subject to its availability in legitimate conditions.

Other Similar Items