Resignation of Mr. Rafi Ahmed Kidwai, Mr. T.A. K. Sherwani, Mr. R.K. Share Mukhan Chettly. A. Rangaswamy Ayergar. & Mr. Sidhesular Prasad Sinha from the Legislative Assembly and the election of Shaikh Mushir Hosain Kidwai Mr. Hari Prasad hal Mr. R.K. Shannugam Chetty, Chaudhri Khaliq Uz-Zaman and Sir C.P. Ramaswamy Ayyarts the Legislative Assembly.

Type Of Document Digitize on Demand
Department Legislative
Branch Assembly And Council
From Year / Date
To Year / Date
Date Uploaded (YYYY-MM-DD) 2017-09-18
Organization National Archives of India
Identifier PR_000001738888
File No. Progs., Nos. 101-XII, 1930

The National Archives of India is on a mission to digitize and make available online each and every record in its repositories. This is an ongoing effort and some records will be made available before the others.

Hereby you can give us your request for a particular record and we shall digitize and make it available on priority, at a fee, subject to its availability in legitimate conditions.

Other Similar Items