Settlement of boundary dispute between Gwalior and Sironj by Lt W.M. Cubitt. 1. Keshurpur of Gwalior versus Balorari Sironj. 2. Karmeri of Gwalior versus Kanera of Sironj. 3. Banakhera of Gwalior versus Nekhan of Sironj. 4. Khoa of Gwalior versus Dankhora of Sironj

Keywords Lieut. F.W.P Macdonald
Mutual Agreement
Department Rajputana State Agency_Residency
Branch Boundary new P-Branch
From Year / Date
To Year / Date
Identifier PR_000004070103
File No. 195
Location Repository-3
File Size 277.8 MB
Pages 122
Collection Digitized Public Records
Rajputana State Agency_Residency
Language English, Urdu
    1 view

Other Similar Items